Tournament Scholarships

Deadline to Apply is Wednesday November 25, 2020 before 11:59PM

Academic Scholarships

Applications Open to graduation Seniors on January 2021


Community donations and our outstanding volunteers allow LTA grow and give the gift of tennis.

Get in Touch

Tennis questions or concerns? 

Let us know.

Address. 1006 E Hillside Rd

Laredo, TX,  78041

© 2023 by Jenius Dsgn. Proudly created with